Can’t-Miss Tips for Social Media Community Building

I worked for the Tufts University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences (GSAS) for thirteen years. I started as a project coordinator and by the time I departed in late 2012, I had risen to the level of senior writer/communications manager. There were many aspects of the job I enjoyed. Along with gaining valuable writing experience, the school subsidized my graduate degree, helped foster my enthusiasm for higher education, and provided me with my first exposure to the world of social media.

But there was something I struggled with throughout my tenure at GSAS.

Community building.

Read more here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

